Members

Kevin R Vixie

Visit Kevin Vixie's page.

Expertise: geometric measure theory, data analysis

Contact Information: vixie@speakeasy.net, (310) 740-2835


Gary Sandine

Visit Gary Sandine's page.

Expertise: Inverse problems, image processing, data analysis

Contact Information: gars@ece.unm.edu, (505) 660-1384


Enrique Alvarado

Visit Enrique Alvarado's page.

Contact Information: ealvarado9611@gmail.com


Yufeng Cao

Visit Yufeng Cao's page

contact Information: ycao1@hotmail.com


Yunfeng Hu

Visit Yunfeng's page.

Contact Information: yunfeng.hu90@gmail.com


Hossein Noorazar

Visit Hossein Noorazar's page

Contact Information: h.noorazar@gmail.com


Laramie Paxton

Visit Laramie Paxton's page

Contact Information: realtimemath@gmail.com


Justin Theriot

Visit Justin Theriot's page

Contact Information: jntheriot504@gmail.com


Kellan Toman

Visit Kellan Toman's page

Contact Information: kellanrt@yahoo.com


Altaa Tumurbaatar

Visit  page.

Contact Information: altaamgl@gmail.com

Alumni

Sharif Ibrahim

Visit Sharif Ibrahim's page.

Contact Information: sibrahim@math.wsu.edu


Daniel Dycus

Visit Daniel dycus' page

contact Information: daniel.dycus@email.wsu.edu


Svetlana Lockwood

Visit  page.

Contact Information: svetlana.lockwood@email.wsu.edu>


Ritche Long

Visit Ritche Long's page.

Contact Information: ritche.long@email.wsu.edu


Joshua Kaminsky

Visit Joshua Kaminsky's page.

Contact Information: magicgathering2001@gmail.com